Steve Magelli

Steve Magelli is the son of my late brother Steve Magelli.  In reality, I owe my career to him and his late wife Betty who during their first year of marriage took me into their home almost 200 miles from my parents.   As a result I went to a first-class high school, stayed in the brothers’ business and left to enroll at Illinois after 11 years.  Steve is an Illinois alum as is his wife, Nancy; they live in Tucson, Arizona where Steve, a Civil Engineer has become a convert to the Arizona Wildcats.   Like his daughter, Amanda, he loves softball and even at this age continues to play.  Nancy and their friends, ___________________________, were first time visitors to Italy (and Europe)—I plan to have Paula and Steve organize a Magelli Cousins Reunion in Castel.

Leave a Reply

